Events 2019

Mondays in June

Tibetan language classes 7-8pm  Fee of £5 per session

Wednesday 12 June

Guru Rinpoche Tsok Puja 6 pm

Monday 17 June

Buddha’s Parinirvana

Sixteen Sthaviras Puja

8pm

Thursday 11 July

Guru Rinpoche Tsok Puja 8pm

Sunday 4 August

Chokhur Duchen

Sixteen Sthaviras Puja

12 noon To follow after Chenrezi puja

Saturday 10 August

Guru Rinpoche Tsok Puja 8pm

Sunday 8 September

Guru Rinpoche Tsok Puja 8pm

Tuesday 8 October

Guru Rinpoche Tsok Puja 8pm

Saturday 26 October

Teachings by Lama Jampa Thaye 10.30am -4.30pm London Wetlands Centre

Wednesday 6 November

Guru Rinpoche Tsok Puja 6pm

Tuesday 19 November

Lha Bab Duchen

Sixteen Sthaviras Puja

8pm

Friday 6 December

Guru Rinpoche Tsok Puja 8pm